MSU, UM All-Conference Football selections


BOZEMAN, Mont. - The following athletes from Montana State University and the University of Montana have made the Big Sky All-Conference Football Team.

The team is selected by the Big Sky's head football coaches, who were not allowed to vote for their own players.

All-Big Sky First Team David Reese, Offensive Tackle, Senior, Montana Mac Bignell, Outside Linebacker, Senior, Montana State

All-Big Sky Second Team Dylan Mahoney, Offensive Tackle, Senior, Montana State Tucker Schye, Defensive End, Senior, Montana Josh Buss, Outside Linebacker, Junior, Montana James Banks, Inside Linebacker, Senior, Montana Jered Padmos, Punter, Sophomore, Montana State Dante Olson, Special Teams, Sophomore, Montana

All-Big Sky Third Team Brandon Purdy, Kicker, Sophomore, Montana Connor Strahm, Inside Linebacker, Senior, Montana Ryan McKinley, Cornerback, Senior, Montana Bryson McCabe, Safety, Senior, Montana State

All-Big Sky Honorable Mention Keenan Curran, Wide Receiver, Junior, Montana Jerry Louie-McGee, Wide Receiver & Return Specialist, Sophomore, Montana Mitch Herbert, Wide Receiver, Senior, Montana State Robert Luke, Offensive Guard, Senior, Montana Cooper Sprunk, Center, Senior, Montana Alex Neale, Center, Junior, Montana State Jeremy Calhoun, Running Back, Junior, Montana Zach Wright, Defensive Tackle, Junior, Montana State Tucker Yates, Defensive Tackle, Junior, Montana State

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off